Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
In the Process of relocating to Downtown LA... ready for something /someone new

In his own words

Its nice to be with someone with a passion for life and what they're doing, but a the same time don't take themselves too seriously... someone who realizes they are bigger than the sum of their parts. Someone who reinforces the positives without being obsessive/compulsive about it. Someone with a strong work ethic and drive to succeed at what they do but don't define themselves by what they do for a living. Someone who enjoys the good life but doesn't need money to be happy. Someone who makes exercise and healthy eating a part of their daily life, but still likes to go to dance and party from time to time. A free spirit who loves to travel and try new things, but can bear down and focus for extended periods once they commit to something. Someone not so concerned with judging others as they are with being the biggest/best person they can be. Someone who enjoys the endless possibilities of life in the City, but appreciates peaceful, serene natural surroundings.... I'm in the process of moving from Colorado to LA right now

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bali, New York City, the amazing Desert around Moab UT, The San Juan Mountains and Telluride .I was just in Tokyo, Thailand, and Hong Kong this spring. My Grandmother's farm in the rolling hills of Pennsylvania.

Favorite things

Beach Volleyball-My new favorite thing!! How good I feel when I do yoga and meditate on a regular basis. Music- Joe Classell "Spiritual Life Music",Morcheeba, Mushroom Jazz, Stevie Wonder, Donna the Buffalo.Phil LeshHBO and Charlie Rose. travel. Kal

For fun

.Yoga- try to practice every day(not that it happens, but I try).Swimming, Hiking,Live Music,Dance Parties, Sunsets. Snowboarding (I'm really good, but trying to quit)

Last read

"The Wisdom of No Escape" Pema Chodron. "Obama's Wars" Bob Woodward "The Big Short" Michael Lewis; I read essays in the New Yorker and Vanity Fair on a Regular basis. My Favorite writers: Ken Kesey, Tom Wolfe, Kurt Vonnegut, Seymour Hersh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree