Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 50 miles of South Bend, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The best way to predict the future is to invent it.

In his own words

Im looking for someone I can spend time with and establish a great relationship or friendship with. I am well versed in education, culture, food, and travel. It is a dream one day to travel around the world and see cities and the 7 wonders that I read about growing up... now if I could only find someone to take that trip with :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love dogs, When I was little, I had a dog named Reggie Kibble Kelly Cash the 3rd... but he ran off too many times so we had to get rid of him :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anytime I can get away I like going to Chicago, Miami, Las Vegas, LA, Milwaukee or Madison, Wisconsin, or just down to Columbus for a change of scenery. Haven't done NYC or DC yet. But they are on the list :)


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My favorite movies: This is It, Avatar 3D, Cloverfield, 21 grams Favorite Drink: Rum Runner or Mint Mojito in South Beach Favorite Color: Turquoise Blue Favorite Food: My mom's lasagna Favorite Book: The Celestine Prophesy

For fun

I love traveling, going out and meeting new people, intellectually stimulating conversations, poetry, chess, movies, fine dining, cooking, and sharking great experiences.

Last read

Last thing I read was the captions for MSNBC while I ran on the treadmill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering, Education, and Entrepreneurship. I have submitted projects for million dollar governmental grants in engineering, taught and tutored the bright minds of tomorrow in math and science, and started a few successful businesses along the way
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
My mother is a blue eyed spaniard, and my father is black so that makes me just about medio y medio (half and half). I love learning about other people's cultures and languages, and I hope to be able to travel the world one day.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a very grounded person in regards to religion. I believe all of us are here for some purpose, and given our limited time on Earth, we should try and do more for others than we expect done for ourselves. I believe in Paying It Forward.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
"Never Let School Interfere With Your Education."