Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a man looking for woman who loves me as who I am, cherish me in all circumstances, and a kindhearted person.

In his own words

Just a little bit about myself. I grew up in Indonesia and moved here when I was 17. I feel grateful that I grew up with a good family and loving parents. Hopefully someday I would be able to follow their footsteps to have great family of my own too. In my spare time, I usually like to volunteer and do some outdoor activities. One activity that I always like doing every Saturday, is teaching SAT for lincoln heights students. I believe with everything that I have, comes also the great responsibility to give back.:) and this is why I love to volunteer. Just about a month ago, I subscribed to LA Marathon and its 6 months training, so far it's been quite interesting and definitely helps me to stay active. My career path is somewhat demanding and my circle of friends after college has been exponentially smaller. Thus this is the reason I joined I hope through match I would be able to find great people outside my circle. Please feel free to contact me or ask me any questions. I am not quite sure how Match works but I really wish to get to know good interesting people. I m amazed with many success stories from people around me that have found each other from Match, maybe one day I could also share this success too. Nobody is perfect, I hope I could find somebody who's genuine, sincere, kind, and optimistic. A family oriented person and someone who's not selfish. Hopefully I also could find somebody who love to ballroom dance too. :) ok is that too much to ask? :P have a great day

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bali island, Hawaii, Shanghai and New York


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Volunteering, soft rock music, piano, sightseeing, and exploring exotic foods

For fun

Volunteer works and teaching

Last read

Los Angeles Times , Wall street Journal loves to read them before going to work or lunch hour. Most of my readings are usually IT, business finance and personal development. Last book that I read was steve jobs biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference