Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The more people I meet, the more I love my dog.

In his own words

ME I'm a spontaneous guy who isn't afraid to be adventurous. I spend most of my time being creative, and really appreciate it when others do the same. I love to write, record music, watch movies, draw, you name it (yes, I'm a bit of a renaissance man). Anyone else who does the same can earn some cool points. I'm an aspiring writer / screenwriter. I graduated from UCSB with a degree in film studies and hope to break into the industry by flexing my writing muscles. Thinking about starting a novel soon as well, so we'll see. In the meantime, I'm a tennis instructor by day to pay the bills. It's a fun job, and no, I don't mess around with the cougars there. Get your heads out of the gutter, ladies. I am an absolute animal lover. If you put a puppy in front of my face my rough exterior (or what passes for it) will melt away and I will instantly unleash my inner 5-year-old. I'm just sayin'. I LOVE food. I love to cook (and am quite amazing at it, I might add), and love to find new places to eat. I'm picky, but always willing to be adventurous. Lastly, I'm an athletic guy, and would very much like to meet the same. I'm pretty physical. When I'm not on the court, I try to get in the gym to keep up my girlish figure. YOU I'm basically looking for someone that I'm attracted to and enjoy spending time with. That's pretty much it. I'm a bit on the sarcastic and witty side, so someone who can spar verbally is a huge plus. If you can put me in my place in a battle of wits, I'm yours. I like a Type A kind of person. If you wear dirty gray sweatpants at every opportunity, I don't know if it's gonna work out. Oh, and someone with a cute butt, too. That always helps.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty spontaneous, so I don't really have any particular place that I plan on going. Whatever happens, happens. However, I don't like to be late when I go there.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food: LASAGNA!!! Or pretty much any Italian food, for that matter. Favorite music: Good, loud, important rock. I am definitly a rocker

For fun

With most of my spare time, I play a lot of music. I also love to go and watch a good movie, or stay at home and watch a good movie. I work out a lot, and also play a lot of tennis.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat. It's a bunch of Medical essays on strange neurological cases. Pretty darn interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a tennis pro at a racquet club. I teach tennis lessons to anyone who wants to learn, but primarily to kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference