Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mr_sunbeams

49 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a straightforward thinker who will always...

In his own words

I'm a straightforward thinker who will always be honest and tell you the truth. After meeting you, I will discover your funny bone and will know what makes you laugh. I enjoy the art of conversation if intelligent and stimulating. Listening is my greatest strength with the unique ability to understand a woman's true feelings. As a true Southern Gentleman, I will open the doors and pull out the chairs for you. Let you order first off the diner menu. I will complement you in the morning when your hair is messy and say how good you look at night before we go out to dinner and I will always put the toilet seat down after I use it ;-) I'm a Cuddler not a Muddler. I enjoy the ambience of old Italian Restaurants and the Italian Culture. As an optimist, I see light when there is none, I'll bring you shade when there is sun. On the music front, I'm a little bit country and I'm a little bit rock 'n roll, I'm a little bit of Memphis and Nashville with a little bit of Motown in my soul. Looking for someone with a genuine smile with warm inviting eyes. Grounded and down to earth with no fake persona. Can laugh at the stupidest things and not be embarrassed by it. Non-materialistic. Loves animals. A giver, not a taker. Loves staring at the stars while walking barefoot on a moonlit sandy beach and enjoys the feeling of the sand squishing between their toes. Has such a great casual nature, they could throw on and get lost inside a man’s big over sized dress shirt that hangs down to their knees. Has enough Country Bumpkin in them to kick back in an old pair of jeans and go barefoot. If you like what you see and read, email me a greeting with your picture, I look forward to it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with dogs and cats but do not own any cats or dogs at present.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

When the weather gets hot, escaping over to San Diego and its beaches soaking the toes in the sand or taking a road trip up to Telluride for some good skiing.

Favorite things

The smell of homemade bread before it comes out of the oven. Watching a sunset on the Western sky. Walking barefoot on a wet and sandy beach. The sky right before a thunderstorm.

For fun

Visiting different restaurants and trying new things on the menu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Work as a Graphic Designer, designing large scale murals, ads and painting designs to the sides of buildings for all the world to see and enjoy ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part Lithuanian, part Swiss with some Irish and a little Austrian in between.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference