Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for one that is attractive, honest and can communicate feelings..and one that would love to rock the world.

In his own words

i am looking for someone who is honest and can communicate. i am not into changing anyone and i really don't want to find someone who thinks they can change me. i would like to find someone who can take off for a weekend getaway. looking for someone i can really enjoy physically and emotionally. i am at an age that i just want to enjoy what life has to offer and would like to do it with someone. but most important is to remember that i am not perfect but i am fun, out going and i love riding my harley. so i suggest that you would like to be the same. most important. you must be willing to laugh. especially at my stupid jokes. i love to see people laugh and have fun. so be ready for it..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like to go riding on the harley. it gives me a chance to relax and think. other than that, i just enjoy everything and anything. really enjoy the beach.

Favorite things

i love sushi and have it at least once a week. but i enjoy eating healthy. i love to ride the harley and i love to take trips anywhere. i love to dance and would like to find someone who does.

For fun

I know most of the women like a e-mail instead of a wink. i like to see if you are attracted to me first. and if so, then i will take the time to e-mail you. i am a very down to earth male that enjoys about everything there is. just like to enjoy lif

Last read

alone and undercover....bleachers....newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i'm in the medical field and have been for 27 yrs. before that i was a hairdresser. i know, go love spending time with my sons.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
a honest hard working and hard playing man. looking for that special someone who i would love to spend the rest of my life with. i have dated but just haven't met that special one. i feel family is really important. communication and respect always
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
i grew up in west covina and went to citrus for cosmetology. was a hairdress for 5 years ,then went into the medical field. i was a partner in a corporation. been in the medical field for 24 years. i like coaching pop warner football.