Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hey there

In his own words

Hi there. I’m here because I'm looking for a kind hearted, fun-loving woman. I’m an easygoing guy who is hardworking and motivated. I have set both short-term and long-term career goals for myself and then I do what it takes to achieve them. I Work a lot of hours I am originally from Louisiana and I come from a large family. I do everything I can to stay close with everyone whether that means taking a trip south or making frequent phone calls. I think it’s important to maintain great relationships with my family members and I hope to find a woman who feels similarly about her family. In my free time, I enjoy going to baseball games, playing and watching sports. I just started going to bars, so I am getting to know what I like more and more.... Because of work I think part of what makes me a great guy is that I have a laidback attitude, am down to earth and am always respectful. I am a gentleman first and foremost and I will always hold a door for a lady young or old. I am looking for a woman who is trustworthy, funny and is great with kids. It’s important to me that in a relationship each person supports the other’s goals. In closing ladies, I do understand that this is a dating website. Dating it's already tough, and this makes it even tougher. But like I said earlier if you're looking for a funny, smart,and genuine guy..not to mention I'm very ethical...(no catfish here) lol..Let's just see where it goes

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City,Camden yards,power plant live


Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

Baseball games,fishing,and going to movies,family, or anything that makes me laugh

For fun

movies, baseball games, cooking at times... I don't have a problem learning new skills...anything from learning how do an oil change to making a new recipe for barbecuing or learning a different language

Last read

'Rich Dad Poor Dad' by Robert Kiyosaki,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Anne Arundel Community College and majored in business management. I left for a great opportunity ... I left with nine credits short from getting my degree