Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | South Holland, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be there for you, when the rain starts to pour

In his own words

i'm a humble, down to earth, and easy going kind of guy who is active, but I know when to stay in. i'm pretty adventurous and will try new things. i like working out and playing sports, listening to music, watching movies, hanging out, playing board games, getting something to drink, going to museums, zoos, cooking and i have an interest in watching cooking shows. i don't mind staying in, making dinner and watching a movie. i'm a pretty family oriented guy. i enjoy family functions. i think what makes me unique is that i'm compassionate towards one's feeling. i feel that i'm a good listener and would take the time to lend you an ear and shoulder if you're having a bad day, i'd find a way to turn that frown upside down. i enjoy all types of music, but easy on the country. i also can be a bit spontaneous, which can add some adventure. i believe that there are a number of factors that make a relatonship successful (e.g. honesty, trust, compromise, communication etc). it takes two to make a relationship successful. feel free to message me, i'm an open book. who i'm looking for??? well i'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, someone that likes to laugh, optimistic and patient. i'm also looking for someone who is easy going, down to earth, and easy to talk to; someone who's not too serious but knows when to be, and someone that is family oriented. it would be cool if she enjoys being active, such as playing sports, but also don't mind staying in and relaxing, perhaps cooking together and then watching a movie, or playing board games. In addition, i'm looking for someone who is over their ex. i'm not sure why you would want to date someone else when you're not over your ex.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite things

music:all types (primarily pop/hip hop) food:not picky. i guess it depends on what mood i'm in movies:comedy,action,some drama,horror TV: Cooking shows, sports, Big Bang Theory, Simspons, Family Guy, depends what's on

For fun

I like to play sports (just pick up games for fun),going for runs, races/mudd runs, board games, watching movies, hanging out with friends, having a cook/bake off (for fun again), going to zoos, museums, and pretty much anything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm Chinese. My Cantonese is so-so.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral