Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I work and care for my kids during the week but available some nights. During the weekend while they are away, I'm open for more.

In his own words

I was told that this site was a great place to meet some wonderful women. I am hoping to find that someone special and start a friendship which hopefully grows to a rewarding and mutually rewarding relationship. I'm a very easy going guy that has a sense of humor that most people enjoy but I can be serious when the time is necessary. It has been many, many years since I have "dated" and I am in search of a special woman to balance my life. This woman, I’m looking for, be local to me and would enjoy my company. I have 2 children (ages 9 and 12) that spends weekends with their mother and where the majority of my free time is. I am open to a dedicated relationship should I find that special one that I have common interests with. For enjoyment and relaxation, I like to take walks along the beach and visit local piers. I also like to go to amusement parks, museums and other places of interests. When I was a young boy, I use to treasure the times I took day hikes with my father and now, I am hoping to return to hike again. As a former amateur ice hockey player, my favorite method of exercise is to ice skate. I enjoy following the LA Kings (since I am a former member of their training staff, the LA Lakers and various motorsports (NASCAR, NHRA, motorcycle road racing, motocross and off road racing. With the exception of NASCAR, I have personally participated and drove in all these aspects). I love to go to the movies and also staying home to snuggle and watch videos at home while eating popcorn.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Disneyland, Universal Studios and travel to San Diego, Las Vegas and eventually go to Disney World again. Open to try/find new places.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I like shows like NCIS CSI (all variables), The Good Wife, Person of Interest, sitcoms and some classics. My eating tastes, I like Italian, Mexican, American and some mild Chinese.

For fun

For exercise I like to ice skate. Might consider playing hockey again. Walks at the beach, visit the pier. Dinner and movie or late night coffee. Like to catch an occasional drag race at Pomona and try driving a NASCAR race car sometime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Japanese American in apperance but more american in attitude & lifestyle.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference