Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-41 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you never did, you should. These things are fun and fun is good!" -Dr. Seuss

In his own words

My friends, family, colleagues, and ex-girlfriends will all tell you that I truly live my life, to the fullest, with passion and purpose. For me there's nothing more intriguing than living out my own story. I sometimes hear people speak of being bored. (Huh?!) Frankly, if you're bored you're either a boring person or settling for a boring life.(either of which signals us not being a match) I'd like to meet a strong, confident woman who possesses a real capacity for emotional vulnerability, warmth, and compassion; a woman who lives her life intentionally and on her own terms. It's a tall order but I'm holding out for elegant grace and strength of will, with style and wit to match! Ok. Those first two paragraphs are true but if they've implied an overly serious disposition... well, you may be in for a shock. Truth is, many of my friends claim me as their own personal comedian. I'm silly to sarcastic and everywhere in between and I enjoy making people laugh, often being the life of the party. Also. I'm able to laugh at myself. I'm a very social guy but I definitely require introspective time. It's usually a solo endeavor but I do love sharing such moments with that special someone. I'm equal parts fashion-conscious urbanite, backwoods lumberjack, and bookish nerd. I look quite a bit younger than my chronological age but don't worry, the "peter pan syndrome" is relegated to physical appearance. I run 15-20 miles a week. I'm a voracious reader. I'm a big foodie. Always ready to try out a new restaurant. I'd like to expand my proclivity for food this year by taking some cooking courses. I work as a guitarist, composer, and producer. On an average work day you'll find me composing/recording music for an ad or film , seeing some students, and maybe a rehearsal or gig at night. I've been very fortunate in my career and I'm just as excited now as I've ever been to be creating and collaborating in my field. I love the variety of people, places, and situations my musical work brings to my life. I have 1 niece and 3 nephews and I try to spend as much time as I possibly can with them. I love to see their big smiles and excitement when their favorite uncle shows up! Family is very important to me and is something I look forward to sharing and exploring with my mate. I've always had the capacity for connecting with women. From professional and platonic relationships to romantic ones I deeply value the role of the feminine in my life. I grew up between two wonderful sisters so I'm sure they deserve the credit. If this and these resonate with you, go ahead... send me a message!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Fransisco, Boston, Cape Cod, Mpls/St Paul, Chicago. Twin Cities: the MIA, Tilia, Como Park Conservatory, Meritage, the Heights, Oak Street, and Trylon Cinemas, Pho Tau Bay, the Walker, IceHouse, Studio Z, Crooked Pint, SlamFactory


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Life. Food. Art. Film, Music from Classical to Noise. Improvisation in any discipline. Any book I just can't put down. Any creative inspiration brought to life. Fav dishes:Japchae, Ddukbokkie, Pho, Sushi, Paella Marinara, a kick-ass burger etc

For fun

Too many to list. I'm a bit of a renaissance man. I'm constantly finding new ways to explore my world: music, film, reading, visual art, painting, cooking, travel, running, writing, photography, yoga, etc. I always enjoy meeting new inspiring people

Last read

Her Fearful Symmetry-Audrey Niffenegger- reaMdE- Neil Stephenson Picasso -Norman Mailer Island of the Sequined Love Nun -Christopher Moore Tao Te Ching -Lao Tzu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm fortunate that my primary passion in life is also my livelyhood
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Berklee College of Music years of intense private study with renowned instrumentalists and composers