Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's kick it

In his own words

I like bullet points so here we go: -Born and raised in the Bay Area, lived in LA for five years, but I've been back home for two years and don't think I'm leaving. -I'm a big sports fan. Niners, A's and Warriors are my babies. -I enjoy karaoke more than the average person. End of the Road by Boyz II Men is my go to. -I want to learn to ballroom dance -I can juggle -I almost solved a Rubik's cube once. -I love dogs. My buddy's name is Charlie. He's the best. -I've had many other pets including snakes, turtles, rabbits, cats, fish and chickens. -Budweiser and Jameson is my usual order at the bar. -I love burritos and Asian food and I put hot sauce on everything. -Hearts is the best card game in the world. This is not up for debate. If you like Hearts I like you. -I love to travel. I took a solo road trip around the country once and I can't wait to do it again, but Ireland is next on my list. -I'm not afraid to say I have a man crush on Ryan Gosling and Channing Tatum. Anyone who denies this is lying. -But Emma Watson is my future wife so you have to be down for an open relationship somewhere down the road... -I'm looking for a cool, funny, down to earth girl so if that's you and/or you know Ryan, Channing or Emma, let me know!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Berkeley, Uptown Oakland, and spots all over the city. Outside the Bar Area I'm a big fan of Venice Beach, New Orleans, and Thailand


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Right now I'm listening to a lot of Awolnation, 2pac, Black Keys, fun, and Bill Withers.

Last read

Right now reading Perks of Being a Wallflower



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Irish father, Chinese mother. Hapa and proud
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference