Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
May I get the door for you?

In his own words

Where to start... The beginning maybe - I was raised with traditional values, taught to be a gentleman, and received a college education and degree. I moved to Raleigh a few years ago and now call it home. I'm pretty laid back, not generally looking to be the center of attention, honest, shy, financially responsible. I'd like to find someone down to earth, honest, and capable of an intelligent conversation, but still fun. Sharing a few common interests is a great start, but being open minded and able to trade new interests is also important. So what do you say? Care to take a chance? I am proud to say I have been smoke free for a month now and plan to keep it that way, so I've changed smoking status to no!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Fish

Thinking about getting another Aussie shepard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New in town so I have no local favorites yet. Visited the Carribean as a kid and can't wait to go again.

Favorite things

I enjoy good rock music with a few new artists thrown in, anything on the grill in the backyard, scifi and action movies. A good ball game - still a Giants football fan, Canes, and fixing up my house, 'tinkering' in the shop.

For fun

If its' got something to do with water, bring it on! Offshore fishing - itch'n to fish the NC coast. Sitting around a camp fire, hiking, kickin' back playing a few games of pool, Grill'n, a cold brew. Hitting the water in my new (to me) boat!!!!

Last read

I enjoy a good sci fi novel from time to time. I mostly just read newspapers and a few outdoors magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
field engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral