Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Free Shipping. No Haggle Return Policy!

In his own words

Hey, my name is Kevin. I really enjoy playing and watching sports. I try to stay as active as possible. I also really like seeing live music. My friends and I usually try to explore many different areas. Traveling the world and experiencing different cultures is something I look forward to doing throughout my life. I try to do as many weekend road trips/getaways as possible. I don't have an ideal perfect match. I would want a girl who is fun(ny), intelligent, energetic, athletic, and very adaptable because I want to try lots of random activities. Maybe laugh at my attempts at being funny once in a while. It would be great if online dating was like buying a car online. You search forever and finally find a car you like. The first thing most people do is request the carfax. Wouldn't it be great if there was a girlfax or guyfax? It could say "great girl, smart, funny" and "terrific guy, soon to be doctor" or "total trainwreck, desperately in need of a p90x tape". It would save so much time! ....This, in a nutshell, is how I view online dating. A picture and a couple of paragraphs don't mean much until you actually meet someone. I really enjoy meeting new people.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere can be great if you are around good people.i frequent all different types of places for fun. traveling...i would like to see everything this world has to offer and hope i get to live long enough to really explore it. europe, s america, etc.

Favorite things

TV: Arrested Development,Mad Men, History Channel, Travel Channel, ESPN, Dexter, Curb, Its Always Sunny Food: Anything that tastes Good. Sports: I play basketball, football, and baseball, and been really enjoying kickball recentl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
On vacation I need SPF 60 or higher sun tan lotion. I am a pale white guy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral