Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Newhall, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i should have had a chick right my profile

In his own words

Yes that is my real name i have kids - 2 beautiful girls i have a dog- leonidas not much of a cat person they make me sneeze looking at it i dont know why i put divorced up for relationship it looks horrible but it is what it is if your at this part ill tell you i am active go to the gym almost. everyday I still think I'm 21 so I do grappling and jiu jitsu keeps me young I like to hike when ever possible like to play basketball. This year I am getting all the fishing equipment out of the back shed and using it uuuummmm republican i love my country if you work for your stuff you should get to keep it..............but i do like to debate with other party's for some reason i watch reality shows i guess mine isnt interesting enough anything crime related keeps me watching I enjoy trying to figure out who did it oh and that new show duck dynasty is awesome I bleed blue GO DODGERS yes I'm a NEW YORK GIANTS FAN fr some reason cali is filled with cowgirl fans but its ok you can sit on the couch next to me and enjoy that giants victory with me That's all I an think of at this point but as I read your profiles I'm sure ill be adding to mine

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

im a country boy from oregon so yeah animals

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

the park taking my kids there and watching them play really lets you know why your here

Favorite things

my kids

For fun

i am very competitive so i do alot of sports

Last read

hahahah i dont know if i have ever read an entire book in my life i think the last thing i read was the overhaul manual for my truck........i promise i am not stupid.......OHHH AND YOUR PROFILE



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i can fix anything so even if we are not a match get ahold of me and i will beat the others prices hahahaha sorry the salesmen in me came out
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
dad was a half breed mexican indian mom was irish/scotish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
i grew up in the church of christ but i like instruments so open minded just no jehovah witness's
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college