Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 20 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Guy with serious issues...

In his own words

Who I am: I'm a Blue Collar kind of guy. I don't wear my baseball hat sideways or my pants below low. I guess you could say I'm a grown-up man. Midwest, hard working kind of guy. I'm more of a dive bar than a club guy. Let me be more specific, I don't go clubbing. That being said, I like to enjoy the moment. I I'm more spontaneous more than plan out every little detail. I like to relax. I can be a bit laid back. Don't get me wrong, I like going out, just not every night or all night. I think those days are behind me. I try to watch what I eat. Take care of myself. Workout a few times a week. However, but every once in a while In-n-Out, or a Ribeye (Oh, Man I love a Ribeye. I capitalize it for obvious reasons.) What I do: I'm a single dad in my 40's. I wear a lot of hats... I'm a working actor, an established comedian and writer, in L.A.? Go figure. This also means I have numerous side gigs. Hey, I'm an Entrepreneur! I take my stand-up on the road a bit, so I travel. Lotta cruise ships lately. Mexico and the Caribbean. I have two wonderful daughters who live out of state. I visit them (or they visit me) at least once a month. I wish it was more. they are, and always will be my priority. I love being a dad and everything that goes with it. Honestly, this doesn't leave me a ton of free time. I like to enjoy the little I have. You? I am not looking for "The One", or a wife. On the same note, I'm not just looking to "Hook up". I am looking for someone who I like to spend time with, and see where it goes. A woman who appreciates a gentleman. A person who enjoys what's going on around them. L.A is soo cool. So much to offer. Why not experience it all? The Beach, the mountains, hop in a little dive for a kick ass burger, any one of a million amazing restaurants for a classy night out, bands at the bowl, or just kick back and watch a movie at home. I'm good anywhere, I wanna find someone who does the same. Someone who likes to laugh, makes me laugh, but doesn't try to hard. I'm trying to find the proper balance in everything and the right person to spend it with. Someone I have chemistry with. Although, you can't "Look for" chemistry. It just kind of happens. Anyway, that's my story.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. Seriouslly. A bar for a beer, go to a game, or just chill at my house. I try to have fun where I'm at. I do love the beach though. No better place to chill than near the ocean, I dig the ocean at night.

Favorite things

Food. Cooking and eating. Sports. I'm a Chicago guy. White Sox not Cubs. Relaxing. Music, from Springsteen to VH to Lucas Nelson. Lot of metal latley.Texas Hold em. Being, just being. Something cool about that.

For fun

I like to relax. Sports. Hold 'em - love it. Comedy. I perform it, watch it, teach it. I spend time with my kids. They rock. Movies. The arts. I love to see it performed live. Lot's of TV. I have to know what's out there. But latley, Food network.

Last read

"The Power of NOW" - Eckhart Tolle "The Sedona Method" - Hale Dwoskin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I cover alot of bases: Comedian - Worked the road for years. Besides the ships, I do local gigs often. Actor - I've been a working actor for years. Proud of all my work. I'm fortunate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Chicago. Southside Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference