Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace - JH

In his own words

Go West young man"!! After 44 years in NY this boy picked up and moved to California. I relocated to SoCal in April of 2009. I come from a large family and already have a built-in family on the West Coast...2 aunts, 5 cousins and many nieces & nephews. About me? I'm old school, contemporary and everything in between. I'm a bundle of contradictions. I wear a suit and tie for work but my mentality is very much 60's & 70's...peace & love! I'm fairly conservative in nature and very rarely out of control but at the same time very outgoing and open. I'm a man's man but on the other hand I'm very domesticated (the product of four sisters). A female childhood friend recently described me as masculine with boyish just feel good when you're around him. My experiences have clearly made me who I am today. While my relationships have mostly been long term in nature, for one reason or another (and there are some good ones), none of them have made it to the altar. Funny thing is if you asked me when I was in college I would have guaranteed you I'd be married with 3 kids by the time I was 25. I'm extremely loyal, faithful & dependable and I believe in Love. Sometimes life just takes you down a different path. Please note: I am not a serial dater. Either way I'm still having fun and when it happens. I stay healthy, I stay in great shape and I'm truly a kid at heart. I love kids (and they love me) and animals (getting a dog soon). I work hard and have had a successful career in sales but my approach has always been the same - I don't live to work, I work to live. My date: I don't have a particular physical description of her but I WILL know her when I meet her. I'll take an excerpt from my favorite band to describe how I want to feel about her: If the sun refused to shine, I would still be loving you. When mountains crumble to the sea, there would still be you and me. And so today, my world it smiles, your hand in mine we walk the miles. Thanks to you it will be done, for you to me are the only one.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am getting a puppy soon…should I go with the lab or the Bernese Mountain Dog? I can't wait!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dance floor when the DJ is playing funk, RB or Motown, NYC, Beacon Theatre, Lincoln Center, Central Park, Jersey Shore, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Amsterdam & any place with a beach...I'm ready for Europe now!

Favorite things

music, shopping ('s not just for women), sunny day, candlelight, motorcycle ride, rainy day in bed with someone special, my nieces & nephews, friends and family. Food: Italian, anything grilled, anything spicey, first sip of tea in morning.

For fun

love live music...U2,Pearl Jam,Norah Jones, John Mayer. Hike, run, shop, gym, travel, golf, play with friends...dinner, drinks and shows. Never enough of NYC.

Last read

Power of Now - Eckhart Tolle (very enlightening). Killing Pablo...the hunt for Pablo Escobar (talk about excess). Buddha - Deepak Chopra (WOW!). Room Full of Mirrors - Jimi Hendrix bio (love guitar). When Giants Walked the Earth - Led Zeppelin bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large insurance company as a wholesaler, covering SoCal & Hawaii. I work out of my home and make my own hours.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family origins are Italian and Irish...9 brothers & sisters! Born and raised in New York.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized a Catholic but generally only go on special occasions. The funny thing is...i quite like it when i do go. I seem to walk out of mass with a calm, peaceful feeling. Still, i'm a firm believer in just being a good person is good enough.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Business/Econimics from SUNY Oneonta (NY). Attended Hofstra for graduate school (NY).