Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Magnolia, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
It takes a man to live, and a woman to make him compromise.

In his own words

So about me . .. . I work as a Sonographer at CHOP. I love what I do. It was a lot of hard work and studying to get where I am and I'm very proud of that. Just bought a house in Jersey, so I've been spending a lot of time trying to organize all my crap and make it feel like home. I've just been getting back into working out again and trying to get back into good shape. It would be nice to have someone to challenge me physically. . . . someone to run, do yoga, or lift with. . . or introduce me to something I haven't done before. I love greasy diner food, especially going out for breakfast. Homefries and omelettes, or stuffed french toast. . . mmmmhhhh. I tend to be a little quiet and laid back until I get to know your personality, but then it's game on ; ) I love music; listening and playing it. Originally, I was hoping to make a career out of it, but now it's just a good hobby. I've even developed a tolerance for country music. I love Jamaica and all inclusive resorts. It doesn't get better than jerked goat burgers and frozen drinks at a poolside bar. (goat burgers optional) I'm a sucker for a girl with dark hair and dark eyes. Anything cooked on the grill is awesome. I'd much rather spend a couple days at a casino or resort with showers, soft beds, and room service than out in the woods camping. I love a good hot shower. I'm not afraid to dance even though you might be afraid to see me dance. I give great massages. Play your cards right and you might get one. A great way to spend a night is hanging out with friends, playing cards and sippin' on whiskey. Awkward comedies are my favorite. Pretty much anything by Will Ferrell and Jim Carey will keep me rolling. I laugh at inappropriate humor. . . . . hard. My cat could kick your dog's butt. . . . just sayin'. I lived in SC for a year, and love southern food and lifestyle. They just know how to live down there. Good home cooking and a slow pace. I'm very laid back. You would really have to try hard to make me angry. I hate arguments, but that doesn't make me a push-over. I will stand up for what I believe if someone is being stupid. I'm looking for a relaxed, positive person. I'd like to meet someone who I can just hang out with and be comfortable together, joking around, cooking, going out to AC, Philly, watching movies. . . . or whatever. If it turns into something special, that would be nice, but I'm not trying to force anything.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like dogs if they're not overly needy and annoying. Little flat faced dogs are my favorite, like pugs or bulldogs. I'm definitely more of a cat person though.

Favorite things

Dumb and Dumber, Anchorman, Braveheart, 300, Ted, The Ladies Man, Tosh.O, Southpark, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Archer, Game of Thrones. Sushi, Seafood, good steak and red wine. Grilling in the backyard with a beer in hand.

For fun

Playing cards at the casino or with friends. Playing and recording music. Playing pretty much any sport. When I'm being lazy, I just like to hang around the house and watch tv. Going out for drinks and to a comedy club in the city.

Last read

Unfortunately I'm not much of a reader. The last thing I read was probably a text book.. . Comprehensive Review for Sonography Exams, I think. Exciting, I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Diagnostic Medical Sonographer at a hospital in Philadelphia.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference