Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Set the hook, and start reeling in!

In his own words

Have you ever had something that wasn't quite working right, so you try to fix it and only seem to end up making it worse? That's basically what has happened to my self summary here. This angle, that angle, etc...It gets the point across sure, but man this match thing is like having a part time job! Bottom line- you've found one of the very few good men left out there. You may find that hard to believe, but I'd love the chance to change your mind...... Hello! I am a California native who has found happiness in the beauty that is Colorado. I am currently attending classes at CCD, and I work at an ice rink as a Zamboni driver/shift manager/front desk guy/ everything! Things that make me happy include, but are not limited to- playing guitar, brewing beer, bacon, hockey, snowboarding, music/concerts, good food, good beer, animals, stand-up comedy, hiking/backpacking/camping, sleeping in, a good book, good conversation with good company, I'm probably leaving a bunch out but I think that's a good start. I am a total dork and I love laughing and tend to find a reason to do so many times a day and in situations other people might not. I am the kind of person who would be happy gearing up to hit the slopes, or a trail, or getting cozy on the couch in my PJ's with a delicious beer and a good book. I am hoping to find someone with similar interest as me, but we don't have to be an exact match. In fact, I'd prefer it if we weren't. I'd like to find someone who I can learn a few things from; a person who is open minded enough to maybe learn a few things from me too. No one has all the answers to life, and if you agree with me then we're off to a good start. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are, what they want, and where they are in life, but is also humble about it. I'll leave it there...I'd rather not ramble on. I'd much prefer to chat over a cup of coffee or a drink. So if you feel like dropping me a line, don't hesitate! That's what we're here for, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals of all types. I once had a ball python for a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my bed, anywhere snow is falling, an ice rink, a chair lift


Community College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Pulp Fiction. Just about anything with live instruments. South Park, Always Sunny, The Daily Show. Sushi, mexican, fruits and veggies, and of course, burgers.

For fun

I enjoy reading, playing guitar, live concerts, video games, going to movies, going out to eat, hiking, camping, cycling, playing hockey, brewing beer, spending quality time with family and friends, playing guitar some more, and sushi!

Last read

A Dance With Dragons, Essentials of World Regional Geography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Zamboni Operator
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Norwegian, a quarter German, and a quarter mixed Scandinavian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral