Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my co-pilot!

In his own words

Not sure where to start. But i think the best way to describe me is focused. I know what i want in life and am hard at work to achieve it. I am a budding entrepreneur and Im extremely ambitious. You only get one life, so why live average? I shoot for the stars! . I love to have fun and am extremely outgoing. I like to try new things. Im very loyal to those who I care about, family and friends are very important to me. I have the same friends from the 3rd grade. My ideal mate would be someone who likes to have fun, likes to laugh, and is willing to try new things. Someone who's in good shape and takes care of themself would be nice. I work out about 5 times a week. They would have to know what hard work is, have a job and be focused on a career path.. I would like someone who is looking for something more serious. And please be real, if youre looking for a sponsor or sugar daddy, and the only criteria you have checked for your mate is their salary, then skip to the next profile please. I do understand that my profile might give off a certain perception, but at the end of the day I want a person who actually works and likes it. Also, I'm looking to ultimately be with someone long term, so with that being said, I would prefer someone younger than me. Thanks!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place is definitely London. I also love going to Miami, Las Vegas, Atlantic City. There are several places i have yet to go to though.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love Sons Of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, All the Law and Order series, NipTuck and most of the programs on FX channel.

For fun

I like playing poker, going out, trying new things, and traveling. I also like to explore new places in the city that I haven't been to.

Last read

Last book was probably "The Secret"..alot of business periodicals and books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Business Development Manager in NYC..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral