Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mrJohnny24

27 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a USC graduate and am now enjoying working...

In his own words

I'm a USC graduate and am now enjoying working in the marketing field for a real estate and music touring company. Since I'm not particularly good at describing myself, I'll just give you some random facts about me: I stay up late on most nights. I'll admit, I have seen Pride and Prejudice and found it to be moderately good. I shy away from horror movies, but if I go with a date, I'll consider it. I love almost all types of music and like to sing when I can. Brownies are my all-time favorite dessert. I'm very family orientate and like to keep a tight circle or friends. Lastly, I strive to be a better person everyday! Words that people use to describe are typically: laid-back, intelligent, affectionate, honest, curious, sweet, loyal, determined, and an social introvert. I love exercising from running to playing sports, pretty much anything involving being outside. I also have a desire to travel. I'm a big sports guy, I enjoy watching all types of sports. My favorites are basketball and golf. My team, the Lakers!! Purple n Gold all day. I do also playing video games from time to time. As far as pets go, I have 2 awesome yellow Labrador retrievers. They are the best! I'm here to see what's out there and hopefully find that special someone. So if you want to know more about me, go ahead and ask away :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

If you can guess one of my dogs' names, your awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is Maui, Hawaii. I also enjoy going to San Diego, Coronado island, and various spots throughout southern California.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Book: The Great Gatsby Movies: Comedy, Action/Adventure, Drama Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, New Girl Music: I listen to all, but my favorite has to be EDM

For fun

Watch movies, listen to music, play and watch sports, trying out new things - whether it be exploring new places or trying new things, hanging out with friends or family, and pretty much, whatever sounds fun at the moment

Last read

The last book I read was "The Road" by Cormac McCarthy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Preferably, I would like to be with someone who is a Christian and who has the same beliefs as me in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference