Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 40 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I make amazing spaghetti

In his own words

I believe the finer things in life are having amazing conversations, learning about new things, making a difference in the world, and enjoying time with the company you keep. I've been blessed to experience all of these at one time or another, but would like to share more of this with someone special. Since living life also means having fun, I try not to take things too seriously. I love traveling, (especially for USC football games and free work trips) laughing out loud, seeing sports in person (49ers season ticket holder) and making my friends and co-workers laugh, even at my expense. I've been described as intelligent, ambitious, loyal, a "nice-guy" and a natural public speaker. But, I'm also very career oriented and take it very seriously. I'm most attracted to women who are intelligent, dress with style and class, like sports, are confident, positive, but know when and how to have fun; a woman who can challenge me, and one that won't take offense to me challenging her; driven and ambitious, but also ethical and moral; basically, a woman with the intention of making life better than it was yesterday.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite cities are Paris, NYC, Chicago, LA, and Zurich.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food: Indian, Mediterranean/Greek, Japanese, Italian, and American comfort food. TV shows include, but not limited to: Mad Men, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, and Shameless. Going to USC football games Opening fortune cookies

For fun

Hiking, watching and playing sports, people watching, brunch, enjoying a drink during happy hour, late night eating with friends after going out, and watching tv to rest from all this fun.

Last read

A book on selling called "ValueSelling." I don't read enough for pleasure, but I always stay current on events by reading newspapers online, usually the WSJ and news sites like Politico.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
IT Research and Consulting
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC - BA in Political Science, minor in Business Law