Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Simplicity is classy. Show off is a turn off. Respect is earned. Love is not negotiable. Physical attraction is a must.

In his own words

Hi! I take relationships seriously and I have no problem with commitment. I know what I'm looking for and I won't rush into anything that doesn't feel right, so if I contacted you, I've done my homework. A girl that knows how to have fun while building a substantial relationship is what I'm looking for. Not too serious, not too irresponsible. I appreciate good food and sophisticated places, but I'm a simple person at heart. I'm not the materialistic type or superficial at all. I love to travel and I try to get away as frequently as my job allows me to. I never stop studying and I might never do. I'm an art director and I try hard to keep up with the high demands of my job. I enjoy living in Florida most of the time. I can't stand brutal heat so I try to avoid the beach during the summer. Since I didn't always live in Florida, the rudeness of the people and their selfish driving habits drives me crazy sometimes :) At home, I like watching races like Indy, F1, Drag Racing... Yes, I'm a car guy! But in reality I usualy end up watching movies ;) I go to hockey games once in a while, and I also enjoy watching Broadway plays and Cirque du Soleil. When I'm dating, I love going out to dinner, or some quiet place to sit down and talk with no rush. I would love to meet someone sweet, polite, and classy - that at same time won't miss the chance to crack a joke and be silly. I'm well aware that it takes much more than a profile to really get to know somebody, so let's chat and see what happens. PS.: I won't give you the silence treatment. If I didn't respond to you is only because I didn't get to it yet. My age limits are not set in stone but please be reasonable.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like big cities and I grew up in cold weather, so my favorite cities are Boston and Paris.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

On a regular weekend, going out to dinner is my favorite. Live concerts are also great. When I'm dating I like a mix of fun and romance. Can't beat night out at a romantic restaurant where we can talk for hours and not see the time go by

For fun

I will do pretty much anything with the right company. On a typical weekend, I like to go out to dinner, movies, go to games and races. I also like to take short road trips as often as I can.

Last read

School books... plenty.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Art Director / Senior Web Developer / Network Admin.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian and Brazilian parents.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Associates degree High school
I have focused on getting as many certifications as possible in my profession til' this point. Now I'm focusing on finishing up my bachelors, which it will be in 2014 everything going to plan.