Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Something witty and charming

In his own words

I'm a laid back, honest, hardworking guy. I'm driven but try not to take life to serious. I love to laugh, I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor and try to find something even small to laugh about on the worst days. I consider myself a gentleman, I guess it was the way I was raised, but I still believe in opening doors for people and treating strangers with respect. I love traveling and experiencing new places and cultures. I have been getting more into photography with my travels. I would like to go to Australia, Thailand, and a few other places in the next couple of years. I love to listen to music and can enjoy a night out at a bar, but I am probably more comforable staying in for quiet night with the right girl. I like to stay active whether it's going for a hike in the mountains, a walk on the beach, or climbing a glacier, i'm game. And of course i'm into all the normal guy things, sports, cars ect.. want to know more just ask. I'm pretty open as far as types of women. Just have to be honest, easy going, but most imprtantly have a great sense of humor. Someone who loves life and can find enjoyment in any situation I've been busy with work and let my membership expire so I can only look and wink for now, but I'm sure I will be back soon lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to 46 states and 11 countries. The Greek Islands and Rome are probably my favorite overseas. Locally I love San Diego and Vegas. I was also recently in Alaska and it was amazing.


Vatterott College, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love music and listen to pretty much anything . I dont watch a ton of tv but set the DVR for Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Califonication, Weeds, Entourage, ect..

For fun

I love to enjoy life and can have fun doing just about anything from sports and outdoor activities, going to a bar and dancing, or just an evening at home with movie.

Last read

Popular Photography, "No Easy Day"- Mark Owen, "Alcohol can be a gas!"- David Blume



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am currently working on a organic food company and a non-profit that aims to provide healthy food to local families in need, along with a few other projects that have kept me pretty busy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference