Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my perfect match!

In his own words

I am back on match after a few relationships and still want to meet the right woman. I am looking for a woman that is family oriented and wants children, or more children. I tend to think of myself as a good catch! I have a well paying job with benefits and pension, I work for the NHL, and I own my own e-bay business. I can articulate my thoughts and feelings so I tend to not be an arguer. I want children and will be a wonderful father.The good thing is I shop a lot, well its a good thing if you like to shop! I can always use a female point of view when it comes to clothing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to own a dog, maybe 2!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Hutches,ebgreens,BBQ, wine tasting B B's,snowmobiling,running,beaches,going to meet friends at happy hour or 4 drinks. Sabres season tix, Cooking at home,The bedroom with a great woman,a dog lover. road trips and mystery dates???


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Love to cook and grill I watch cooking shows. Last book the Celestine prophecy. Like scrubs,ed,friends willngrace. Love music NO rap,r b,teenpop I wear jeans and things like guess shirts. Broke my leg and gaind some weight but still athletic

For fun

I have close friends as far back as 1st grade. Most have started families. I see myself being a great father when the time and woman are right. I want a healthy relationship that people will envy. I don't want to just be married I want to be in love!

Last read

I don't read much. I am a teacher and should. I read health text all the time but that is not for entertainment. Made to Stick. A book on why some Ideas survive and others die.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach in the city health/PE not my ideal job but it pays the bills! I also work for the NHL so you have to like the Sabres or hockey in general. I also worked in pro baseball for 9 years. I like the contacts these jobs have made for me!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I would like someone like me. I am Polish,Irish,Italian and Catholic. Would like a woman that comes from a good stable family. Someone who has good values and wants to start their own family. Someone not afraid of affection in public or private!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I don't agree with everything about the Catholic Church and I do not go to mass anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Williamsville,Cortland College, Buff st. I still have close ties with many HS friends. lived with 9 guys in college and still visit 1/2 of them. I am LOYAL to good people and keep the good one's around me. I can get along with anyone in any situation