Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Valrico, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-60 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always a Southern Gentleman, fun loving and caring person. I would like a best friend 1st, to experience what life has to offer together

In his own words

Friends first, looking for the love of my life. Looking for a best friend, a partner in life, and someone that loves to be loved and loves to love. I'm a gentleman and always believe in chivalry. I love taking care of others. I'm a great listener of "what is happening in your day" and of life's story's of which these are what make us who we are. I'm looking for that woman that want's to be loved, charished, and pampered. A woman that can make plans and decisions, but also likes them to be made for her. A person that believes in integrity, honesty and respect. I have a respect for myself and that I've always believe in that "my word is my law", and to believe in people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Salt Rock Grille, Charley's Steak House, Oyster Catcher's, I love to travel as well as try different places in the Tampa/ St. Pete area's. Alway's willing to try something new.

Favorite things

I love to cook and cooking is a passion for me. I enjoy a causal day shopping with the lady I love, and enjoy sharing that time together. I like having quiet nights watching movies together. I enjoy the staying at the beach.

For fun

I enjoy just about everything and willing to try anything. I like going to the movies, out to dinner, Love to dance, enjoy watching and going to football games. I always end up a couple of times at the beach every year for an extended weekends.

Last read

Last book I'm reading now is my Uncle Bob's 3rd novel "A Journey to Pandora, I like reading the Tampa Tribune at lunch, News Week and time Mag. Adventure Novels and History Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Even though I say that I'm a southern Gentleman, I grew up in nothern Illinois, I'm of German/Austrian decent. I've lived in Fl. for 19 years now. I was married for 23 years, I've been divorced for 8 years. Two Daughters, Lauren 25, Kelly 21
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian a believe in the values of the teachings of the bible. I was born a catholic and attend non denominal church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral