Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do or do not. There is no try. - Yoda

In his own words

I'm not always the smoothest guy and can sometimes be pretty shy and a little awkward. However, I believe that most people who are signing up here are doing so because they are looking for something different from what they have tried in the past. So if you are looking for someone who is different, honest, and has a good heart then that's where I fit in. I am very casual, creative, I don't take myself too seriously however I am responsible and have most of my life put together. I believe that I am missing one more piece and hopefully this is where I will find it. I am looking for a girl who is fun, smart, and open to new things. I also love a goofy/nerdy girl who is comfortable enough in her own skin to basically be fun and goofy with me. I also want someone who understands that being in a real relationship involves being a team, sticking together and supporting each other. I am very honest and will tell you that I can be a bit of a slow stepper at times, but anyone who gets to know me sees that I am a lot of fun and have interests in a wide variety of things. I wish everyone who reads this good luck and I hope you find what you are looking for =)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a beagle named Pumpkin, someone abandoned her a year and a half ago outside of Banfield where my brother worked. So brought her home..

Favorite things

I really enjoy comic book (batman, spiderman,ect..)/supernatural things, TV shows like the Big Bang Theory and How I met your mother. I love food and cooking, especially pasta and dessert

For fun

I like to compete in races like triathlons and 5ks. I would like to travel more and go on cruises. Hanging out with friends, watching movies, dancing are some more things I have fun doing.

Last read

The Bride Collector



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Pediatric Nurse in an Emergency Department
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference