Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Music is my life.

In his own words

Hello lets start with something about myself, what best can describe myself than after listening to my friends as they see me and not how I see myself. Well it’s always been a case that I have been an helping hand to all of my friends so they always talk good about me. I love doing things which is surprising, I love watching and going to games, I mostly watch and play cricket but also sometimes find myself fishing or camping. I will not consider myself adventures but I have done few things really off my ways life sky diving and white water rafting. Well I don't know where life will take me but I think marriage is going to be the greatest and the best adventure of my life. I am looking for someone who really wants to commit their life and time for the future of next generation, I strongly believe in morality in life and that can only be achieved when both husband and wife commit and dedicate their best to each other. Well I am very understanding and my parents and friends say I have a lot of patience. I am very passionate about my religion I am a Christian, and believe in Jesus Christ as my savior, I want to find someone who shares and cherishes the same value and thoughts.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My retirement place is either Key West or Goa.

Favorite things

Bowling, Tennis, Movies, Music and Beach are the things which keep me alive they are the ultimate must.

For fun

Music is my life, I love to listen to all kind of music big fan of G'N R and AC/DC. I love watching movies and playing tennis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Well I work as a System Design Engineer for a Networking Company in the City. I basically design computer networks and deploy them.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Mumbai India, and came here for my graduate studies and now all by myself.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a strong believer in Christianity, I am Born Again/Methodist and I have a strong believe in Jesus. I want to find someone who will walk the path thats Jesus has shown along with me.
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a graduate degree in Telecommunications from State University of New York. I plan to persue another degree so far have not decided in which field.