Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you get me off this site?

In his own words

I enjoy the outdoors, going to movies, concerts, small bars with live music, or just spending time with those around me. I still enjoy night's out and like to check out new places, so I'm always up for a fun night out. My friends would call me a laid back, easy going guy, and say everybody needs one of me in their groups. I am into sports and consider myself to be healthy. I always try to look at life as an opportunity and this is my opportunity to meet someone who may become a friend or my partner. Here is what I hope to find out there. I would like someone who is down to earth and who isn't afraid to be themselves even if it means taking the path less traveled. I want to find someone who can bring a different dimension to my life. I am getting by on my own, but it's always better to spend some time with someone you can just have some fun with no matter what you do. Anyway, I would like to find someone who can enjoy sports and who is always ready to get dressed up for a night out or who is just happy with doing a movie night. One that can let the kid out sometimes, but yet, can always keep me amazed by her ideas and thoughts. I'm looking to find someone to date and take it from there if things work out. That being said, I hope I caught your interest. Yes, that is my Pug... He is great and can make you laugh without trying!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to downton delray, but often just go out to dinner with friends . I enjoy going to keys for relaxation and would also like to take a cruise again. There is nothing better than travel. However, I'm always up for exploring new places.

Favorite things

I like to be a little active when outside. Bike riding, fishing, running are a few things I enjoy. Also, enjoy going to concerts and listen to a variety of different music. Enjoy movies or a nice dinner out on the weekends.

For fun

I enjoy doing races from half marathons to dualthons. I also enjoy the gym, it is just a place where I can get rid of daily stresses. However, exercise is just a hobby and not my life so I am willing to try new things for fun.

Last read

A book on investment... Trying to save money!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am christian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Masters degrees. Both in health field