Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mount Washington, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fall in love, be fearless, listen to your heart.

In her own words

I am down to earth, very easy to get a long with, love to laugh and appreciate the simple things in life. I value my family and friends very much. I consider myself a "goof ball" and not afraid to laugh at myself. I enjoy traveling and I am intrigued by other cultures and their food. Open to trying new things! I like to go for hikes, ride my bicycle, drink wine ...I am a "foody" enjoy cooking and spending time with friends and family. Besides physical/emotional/unexplainable attraction... I'd like to meet a man with a good sense of humor, assertive but not cocky, open to talk about today's current events, even if we disagree. Hoping to meet someone who is DONE playing games and knows exactly what he is looking for in a relationship. I appreciate honesty and straightforwardness, even if it might not be what I want to hear, I'd rather know. If you have dated in L.A. then I am positive you will agree that it is pretty challenging and becomes frustrating. The "scene" feels so redundant ... I am hoping to meet somebody with great potential for more than just "casual dating" and eventually looking to settle down. If you feel that we are compatible and share some common interest, feel free to shoot me an email :) P.S. Guys, I cannot stress enough...please post a picture on your profile! If you do not have a photo, please do not wink or email me. Sorry!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Hawaii and New York! I've been to Costa Rica, Mexico (Cozumel, Cancun, Cabo, Mazatlan), Tokyo...I have never been to Europe and would very much like to visit Greece and Italy, Spain and so many other destinations/countries!


Los Angeles City College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Anything spicy (Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese, Indian, etc) Workout: swim, hike... TV shows: How I met your mother, Food Network, Mindy Project, New Girl, No Reservations, Curb, Boardwalk Empire...and BravoTV!

For fun

I love to travel and want to do a lot more of it! I also enjoy cooking. I am very passionate about food....Open to trying new things!

Last read

Started reading The Power of Your Subconscious Mind and Fifty Shades of Grey...sorry guys!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I was in the commercial insurance industry (wholesale side) for 10 years..currently back in school and looking into a different career!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I never finished school (which I TOTALLY regret everyday) however, I am attending LACC part time (15 units left to transfer) and majoring in Nutrition Science; Nutritionist.