Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Shanghai, Shanghai, CHN | Seeking women 28-31 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Don't Worry, Be Happy.

In his own words

Okay, here we go. I’m outgoing and easy to talk to and will strike up a conversation with just about anybody. Seriously, I will talk to anybody – I’ll probably embarrass once or twice by starting a conversation with some random Starbucks employee or a cab driver, so I apologize in advance. I love spending as much time as possible outdoors whether it is running a few loops of the park or a round of golf. I have taken a bunch of cooking classes which will allow me to either A) cook for you…or… B) feed myself should I stay single much longer. I’m very driven, professionally and personally, and when I have an interest in something I dive head first into whatever it may be. My family and my friends are the most important thing in my life and there is nothing I wouldn’t do for them. I love my job working in the entertainment business and I am inspired by something I see everyday. The ideal girl for me is somebody who works hard and loves her job but knows how to relax at night and on the weekends. Somebody who is as comfortable in converse as she is in heels. It wouldn’t hurt if you could run a 3 hour marathon…but I think I can let that slide.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


For fun

I enjoy working out - at the gym or outside. Dinner out is great with friends but Sunday night I cook at home. Traveling is something I love to do - mountains, beach, you name it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a company that owns, produces and promotes sports teams and entertainment events throughout the world. I work with brands to integrate them into events and create opportunities for them to engage our fans...and I Iove what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree