Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Union City, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
dog lovers only, please!

In her own words

I am easy to please and am looking for a guy who wants to please me and know me on a number of different levels. I know what I like and much of what I want from life so I don't waste anyone's time playing games. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to move forward in life, who recognizes that we all have issues and have experienced some kind of pain, but that the past doesn't define us. I believe that a negative attitude won't keep the bad in life from happening to me, so I don't see the point in having one. I respect honesty and value friendship. I love God, but am not overly religious. I am blessed to have obtained some degrees but don't believe that education stops with graduation, and I can't tolerate anyone who defines people solely by where they went to school or what they do for a living. I love my family--every country one of 'em! Am proud to be who I am and am not trying to be anyone else. I take care of my body 'cause it's a blessing and would like a man who does the same. Love to listen and get to know people, and am really turned on by a man who is a good man who knows himself and how to treat a woman. It's not about the clothes or the money or the car. If you are looking for a partner who is willing to give and share (assuming you give and share also), email me and let's chat. Physical attraction is a must, but that doesn't have to be the first thing. And there has to be more. If you're just a pair of nice arms and a pretty smile, keep going. I need some spiritual, emotional and intellectual stimulation to keep me there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Reading. Movies. Munch, my dog. I love my family. I enjoy yoga. I love good conversation with a glass of wine, and good friends. Pancakes. I love Mexican food and good Chinese!

For fun

I enjoy bookstores and coffee. Photography. Traveling. Also enjoy movies, or just a good show on tv at the house! Good concerts, and love to listen to all types of music.

Last read

I am on book 3 of the Game of Thrones series. Also reading Ghettoside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral