Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The sanest days are mad. Why don't you find out for yourself...

In his own words

Hello, I returned to Chicago a little over a year ago after fulfilling a military obligation. I grew up in California, but have lived my adult life in various places such as Indiana, Arizona, Germany, and Illinois. I consider myself to be well-rounded, analytical, fun and easy going. It would be great to meet a woman that has ambition, direction, maturity, stability, passion, and is fun to be around. As I've aged (certainly) and matured (perhaps), I have grown increasingly more appreciative of women. Some things I enjoy: outdoors, indoors, good food, good friends, space (when appropriate), traveling, most things European, live music, foreign and independent cinema, history, current events, comedy, hand holding, open-mindedness, beaches, wine and beer crafted with care, reading, silly jokes and random one-liners from movies. There's a lot more...and I am certain that we can discuss it sometime. I am drawn to people that are cerebral. I am a super nice guy, but I'm not a pushover. I understand the difference between chivalry and practicality. You and I should be partners as we move through life together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love coffee, exotic cuisine, and a tasty micro brew. It's fun to dress up when going out from time-to-time.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Anything (almost) that is new and challenging. Movies are great. Art museums, concerts, cinema, athletic events, counterculture...I enjoy them all.

For fun

I primarily run for exercise and have an interest in sports (college and Chicago Cubs). Getting away and seeing something new is always an adventure. I love everything that a great city like Chicago has to offer.

Last read

The last book I read was James Joyce's "Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man". History interests me. I've read some of Noam Chomsky's stuff. I can read and speak some German, though I am out of practice these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm enrolled in an associates degree program downtown and will graduate this December. I earned a liberal arts BA degree years ago. Now, going for the pragmatic career choice. I am also a reservist in the US Navy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and attended such schools the majority of my academic life. I don't attend church much anymore. Not scarred from the experience...just something that is not part of my everyday life.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Boilermakers!