Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Im looking for a fun fit girl with a curious mind and a stunning smile

In his own words

I am a happy guy who loves life! I enjoy good coffee, being outdoors, meeting people, traveling, riding my bike around town, eating great food and sleeping like a rock! I have a lot of motivation, I always try to trust my instincts, and strive to be well balanced. I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things, but never want to lose sight of my friends, family or values. I think money, if used with great thought can be a wonderful tool. I however do not equate happiness with money and have a hard time with people who are envious of what others "appear" to have. I will never own a large home, nor live in a place that lacks substance, character or individuality. Even though my profile name alludes to my fascination with the world, it is important to know that Minnesota will always be a part of my life. Living and visiting a variety of places has helped me discover what is truly important to me. I would love to find someone who has also stepped out of their comfort zone and taken some time to learn what they value in life. I am looking for someone that has a great personality, a curiosity for learning new things, the ability to fully execute goals, a sensible grasp on finances, and a positive outlook on life. I find girls who maintain an active lifestyle extra attractive, and if you know another language, or have a unique accent (except British), that is also a huge bonus in my book! A genuine smile, and carefully cared for teeth are hugely important. I guess you could say that I know what I am looking for, but am open to many different interpretations. I am not looking for someone just like me because that would obviously be quite boring, but not enjoying the outdoors is an instant deal breaker, because I fully intend to explore for the rest of my life. Sitting in comfortable, predictable conditions for more than 8 hours at a time is enough to drive me crazy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Boundary Waters, Ski Trips to Montana, Minneapolis trail system.

Favorite things

Camp Fires, Chai Lattes, Thunderstorms, Loon Calls, Gin Tonics, Fall, Sailing, Live Music, Birch Trees, Warm Scarves. Guitars, Fruit, Thoughtful Design, Bicycle Infrastructure, Active People, Glaciers, Skiing, Camping, MINNESOTA!

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Very Scandinavian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral