Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mplsmed

39 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there, I am a pretty relaxed and easy...

In his own words

Hey there, I am a pretty relaxed and easy going person, still looking for a good match. I am an MD and originally from MN although I trained in MI and LA and have been in the TC area since. Sports are important to me--I played hockey and tennis in college. I like golf in the summers too, but since hockey is a year round sport in MN that’s my favorite. I work out pretty frequently, I feel overall much better about myself when I do. The activity varies, running, lifting, swimming, downhill skiing, whatever is in season. Would love to try new activities. I love to travel but haven’t done enough of it lately. Work takes up a substantial amount of my time but I need to broaden my horizons some and find some new hobbies besides sports and work. I love learning new things and pushing myself is important to me. People say I have a pretty good sense of humor too, I like practical jokes and try not to get too serious. I'm usually game for pretty much anything, would like to go to more concerts and other social events. I will go out to bars, but don’t go out a ton anymore, just not my regular scene, but I enjoy it when I go out. Weekly you can find me locally on TV as a medical “expert” (emphasis on the quotes :) ) That is a fun, albeit very low paying gig, but it allows me to talk about medical topics I feel are important. I do like to travel, a few years ago went to Iceland and LOVED it. Would love to go back. A few months ago climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro (don't be impressed, requires no climbing skill but it is tough ) and loved it. So someone who enjoys traveling and has a sense of adventure is good too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love dogs and animals in general. Kind of wish I had one. Birds suck....mainly because they squawk all day long, crap all over the place

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly Uptown. Chino’s, Barbette, etc I love Buca di Beppo though too.

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV. But I like UFC and poker shows, ESPN. I want to get Netflix just so I can watch “The Universe” series. Dorky yes.

For fun

Play hockey mainly-- hang out with friends, read, be a nerd, travel (anywhere, but my favorites were Amazon/Galapagos and Alaska)

Last read

I'll read just about anything put in front of me. Anything from US weekly to Science to the Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
MD.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD