Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Wayzata, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know the difference between your and you're.

In his own words

After traveling across the country for business (every Marriott looks the me), I've had the opportunity to call Minneapolis home the past 6yrs. I absolutely love it here. I'm lucky enough to have a career that I love, live close to family and be around friends that I have known since we were peeing in diapers. I am driven, educated, sarcastic, athletic, honest, confident, humble, sincere, and one hell of an uncle (I have 4 nieces and nephews that I adore). I'm their favorite, just ask them. I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh at themselves, enjoys trying new things, self sufficient, has a career, educated, confident, goofy, independent and knows how to tie lines on the boat better than me. I'm terrible at it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barrio, Psycho Suzi's, Bulldog, Butcher and the Boar, Porter, Cov, McCormick's, Capital Grille, Smack Shack, Riviera Maya, Cabo, Sunny Seattle.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Pontoon on a sunny summer day, walking down the fairway in the spring, biking, flip flops, ski resorts, bull markets, wearing a suit, comfortable jeans, nieces and nephews, laughing until my cheeks hurt, seeing old friends, holidays.

For fun

Minneapolis is a great city, so I try and enjoy it as much as I can. Boating on the lakes, concerts, hockey games, Saturday morning tee times, dinner on a patio, biking, walking around Calhoun.

Last read

WSJ, Star Tribune, 1,000 work emails a day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I know a few Ole and Lena jokes.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Harvard of the Midwest - University of North Dakota (Go Sioux!)