Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mpizzie

36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, interesting facts. - I've been in every...

In his own words

Ok, interesting facts. - I've been in every state but Hawaii and Alaska, through Europe and Russia, and lived all over. Been living in NM for a while and just moved back to Atlanta. - Both of my dogs were highly abused pit rescues and now are model dog citizens. - I make the world's best breakfast burrito and sandwich. No, seriously, I do. - I unknowingly rented the same house my mom grew up in off 14th st. - My best time up Kennesaw Mountain was 22 minutes but having been out west in the desert, there is no way I could do that now. - I've been featured in 10 different magazines for my martial art and teaching stuff, have authored 4 books on learning, two dozen video instructional's and I am embarrassed when people bring it up. - I love doing laundry...but hate hanging my clothes. If you like hanging clothes and pizza, we are probably soul mates. - I have a hybrid...but it's a nice one, for the gas mileage, I swear (ok, for the earth too). - I own a Taylor Swift shirt, proudly. - I haven't had cable in a decade. - I am rather driven about my career and hobbies. I feel like I'm paid to wake up and live up to the adage of loving what you do so you never work a day in your life...I think I embody it at this point. I can be a little socially awkward at first with someone new in a non-social atmosphere because I spend most of my day talking about security and martial art stuff. I guess you could say I can talk to anyone at a party or social gathering, but outside of there it takes a moment to warm up and not tell really bad jokes, or babble, or say 'go ahead, talk all you want about whatever, I'll just listen.' Because I seriously will. Please no one over 40 or under 25. No one with more than one child. I never bring my cellphone on a date...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Two dogs and cat who thinks it's a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

what is a hot spot? Like AT&T?

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

a good laugh with good music over good food or a good drink. In general, my friends, family, martial art, a good workout, my mom's kitchen, a dive bar with questionable people to watch, someplace comfortable

For fun

dive bars, play with my dogs, see friends and get into whatever we can, work fixing things in my old house, road trip, travel.

Last read

The Book of est. Amazing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a consultant and run my own company, as well as teach martial art.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Burns in the spring, brown in the summer.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I really feel like saying, 'School of Hard Knocks' would be awesome here.