Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In his own words

I'm a 21 year old grad student studying Computer Science at MIT. When I'm not in class, you can find me working in a software design lab, doing some freelance work on the side, hanging out a friend's place friends, or dancing with one of my school's hip hop groups. When I find time, I love wandering around the city to find somewhere new to eat and do a bit of reading. I'm a big fan of comedy so I'd love to meet someone with a great sense of humor, someone that's fun to be around whether we're going out or staying in.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite things

Music - Hip Hop, Top 40s, Jazz, pretty much anything not country TV - Stand up comedy, Law and Order SVU, Colbert Report, South Park Food - Indian and Japanese (I'll eat pretty much anything)

For fun

I like: Hanging out at a friend's place to watch movies or play video games Skating around the city while listening to music Finding a new cafe or restaurant to read in Hanging out with the members of my dance team Going out to a new bar or club

Last read

World War Z by Max Brooks, 1Q84 by Haruki Murakami, American Gods by Neil Gaiman, The Watchers by Jon Steele



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work in a lab as a research assistant doing software development and do independent contracting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my Bachelor's in Comuter Science and I'm currently pursuing my Masters