Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 200 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to travel. I'm always thinking about my...

In his own words

I love to travel. I'm always thinking about my next trip. Where should I go next? I'm adventurous, like taking risks, and enjoy a variety of activities at home and abroad. I pursue a beautiful woman that has family values, career goals, and wants to make a difference in this world -- to share further adventures and experiences. I travel to central and southeast Asia every year to volunteer my skills and I hope to find someone who shares a similar drive. I'm looking to relocate back out west soon. Potential next homes are Portland, Las Vegas, Colorado, Yakima, and ABQ. Georgia and the Atlanta airport get me around very easily, however. It will be tough to move away!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd like to eventually have a black or chocolate lab.

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Seattle, Buenos Aires, New York, Rome, San Diego, Montana, Florence, Boston, Venice, Kauai, Las Vegas, Costa Rica, Portland, Denver, London, Munich, Visayas... Sushi bars, Bobby Dodd Stadium at Grant Field, Wherever trivia is played...


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music: Playlist shows Billy Joel, Ben Folds, Empire of the Sun, Hot Chip, Cut Copy, The Eagles, America, Zedd, Above and Beyond, Chromeo, Coheed and Cambria. TV: Top Gear UK, Game of Thrones

For fun

Photography, Traveling, College Sports, Snowboarding, Scuba, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Detailing Automobiles, Garage Work, Piano, Singing...

Last read

I read medical journals, national geographic, photography and auto forums, travel tips...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work in the operating room as an anesthesia provider.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is from the Philippines. My father is caucasian from Oregon. Air Force family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My closest friends are all in strong, faithful relationships and marriages of all sorts and combinations.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Georgia Tech for undergrad and Emory for graduate school.