Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mph99

38 year old man | Farmers Branch, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Slowing down to smell the roses

In his own words

I am very easy going and usually get to know people easily. I believe in karma and try to live with that in mind. I really enjoy working with my hands over sitting on a couch. I really enjoy landscaping, doing home renovations, and working on classic cars. I am looking for someone with a good head on her shoulders, so intelligence is very important to me. I do enjoy a night out on the town periodically, but I am definitely past the point of feeling the itch to be out every Friday. Going out for me entails fun with friends in a social setting, but not shopping for my next date. I really would like to find someone that might enjoy the occasional campfire and night in a tent. I really don't watch a lot of TV. I enjoy movies, but prefer hanging out with good friends, renovating my house, or walking around the arboretum to get ideas for my yard. I enjoy spending as much time outside as the weather permits. I don't really have a lot of hard requirements for a potential date other than my preference for a smart, slender woman that has friends of her own. Please don't confuse slender with waif-ish. I need a girl that knows how to tell good from bad BBQ. I just have a desire to be with someone relatively thin. I would also appreciate a woman who has enough close friends to want an occasional girls night out. I think it's important for each of us to have our friends we confide in. I will request a periodic night with the guys and that usually means poker or beers with buddies, so I want my girl to have her own girls to cut up with on occasion. I would have to say that I am pretty open-minded as to a potential mate. I hope to find someone that is laid back enough to appreciate that life is about the journey not the destination. I really don't care if you have a degree or make a lot of money. I am not concerned if you are divorced or have kids. I am divorced with two smart little guys. They are primarily with their mom and grandma, but I do split weekends. If you don't like that, then I will understand. We all have different expectations. I'm very well traveled domestically and internationally and I plan to continue that trend. I enjoy packing a bag to go on a Texas tubing adventure as much as I enjoy getting new stamps on my passport. I believe life is too short to live it standing still. We've got to enjoy it while we can! For the record, I don't usually talk about myself this much, so writing up something with this many "I's" in it feels kind of narcissistic, which I am most definitely not! :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference