Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

I'm kind, smart, and driven. My favorite hobbies are travel, reading, and watching movies. I have ambitions about getting a graduate level education. I split my time pretty evenly between relaxing and enjoying life and working hard in pursuit of my goals. With each achievement, I find something new to work toward because I find it brings me happiness. I love to travel and do so whenever I can afford to. It is a personal goal of mine to make it to all seven continents, so far I've only been to three. One of the best parts about going new places is being exposed to new things. Whenever I'm some place new, I make it a point to have a first time experience. Usually it involves eating food from the local culture, but I've been known to scuba and skydive as well. I'm a fairly laid back person and open to new ideas. I don't usually choose to spend my time in crowded malls or loud night clubs, but prefer to be outside in warm weather and someplace warm and comfortable where I can visit with friends when it's cold outside. I'm close to my family and am the sort of person who would sacrifice anything I had in order to help a friend. I am new to the area and have a lot to learn about all the great places there are. I am looking for someone fun and interesting to spend time with. If you would describe yourself as laid-back and have your own set of interests and goals I'd like to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a 6 year old Welsh Terrier

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really know much about the area yet, but Hansen Park by my house is nice. Globally: Waikiki Beach, The Gates of Paradise at 2am, Mace's Crossing Pub, Sanssouci, Venice, Ireland.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

My favorite things are new experiences: traveling to new places and trying new foods, etc. Also the feeling after a good workout, the quiet hours of the morning, fresh air, hiking, my family, cooking an awesome dinner, and the ocean.

For fun

I can have fun doing pretty much anything. It all depends on the company I'm with. I chill with my dog and take him for walks when I can, I read, watch movies, draw and paint at an amateur level, and spend time with friends and family.

Last read

Verbal Judo: The Gentle Art of Persuasion by George Thompson, Phaedo by Plato



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Norwegian mostly, a little Hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree