Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a Chance...

In her own words

About Me: 1. Proud mother of 3. 2. I love simplicity 3. Independent and driven 4. I love to laugh 5. Career oriented, I love my profession 6. Passionate about traveling. 7. Diverse music lover. 8 Friendships and family are very important to me. 9. I am a loyal, sweet and kind lady. 10. I;m witty, and love a good conversation. 11. A perfect night would be dinner, great wine, and movie..... 12. I Love a good read. 13. Some would say I am a social butterfly. 14. I'm a beach girl. 15. I love baking. 16. I'm always out and about. 17. I love watching basketball, specially the HEAT! 18. Chemistry and connection is a must. 19. Very attracted to eyes. 20. I love boating. 21. I believe in Serendipity. 22. I am a hopeless romantic. Who I'm looking for: That special person I am seeking is intelligent, confident, and has a passionate outlook in life. One who enjoys to travel, and can charm me with an intellectual and witty conversation. A sense of humor is a must, since I love to laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Loui, love my Schnauzer....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the ambiance, restaurants and hot spots in the Gables, South Miami and the Falls area....

Favorite things

Movies, Dinner, drinking wine, spending time in the outdoors, the beach, playing tennis, concerts, Theater shows, enjoying quality fun time with my kids, Absolutely passionate about traveling, dancing, meditation/prayer time, boating....

For fun

Enjoy happy hour, dinners, movies. concerts, wine tasting and love to travel.... I Love to relax @ home watching movies while spending quality time with my kids.

Last read

The best of ME, Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban, raised in Miami since the age of 5
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference