Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for ms.right

In his own words

I own and operate a construction company. Most of my work is new home construction, but I also do renovations. I love what I do and have a great crew. I also own my own house I enjoy working on, as well. My company sponsors a kids soccer team - go HORNETS! I come from a very musically gifted family. I have a pretty sweet room set up in my house where I can chill after a long day of work - either putting on a record, or playing something myself. I currently play guitar, drums, and harmonica. I have a piano but I'm not very good anymore. I also used to play a mean trumpet, I should start playing that again. Eating well and staying active is important to me. Don't get me wrong, I can pig out with the best of them, but I try to keep my ticker going as long as I can. I have been a semi-pro athlete for the last 11 years. I also play beer league softball on a team with my friends lol. I enjoying traveling and consider myself a pretty cultured guy. I have been lucky enough to have my athletic ability take me to 10 different countries to compete. While away, I've been able to pick up extra languages. I'm a pretty outdoorsy guy, and try to go out camping or to the cottage as much as I can in the summer. I am looking for someone who is fun, creative, driven, and can challenge me intellectually. If that sounds like you then I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I used to have dogs, cats, birds, fish, snakes, chinchillas, lizards, etc etc lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fiji, Europe, BC, Japan, Mexico, Florida, LA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Own and operate a construction company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college Some college