Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's lie and tell people we met on Craigslist. . .

In his own words

Key Things About Me; 1) I'm NORMAL!!! 2) I'm only looking for people who are interested in relationships, and the potential for the long term 3) I'm mature and know what I want in life. I don't care about age... maturity level is the only true marker... I have too many friends (male and female) that are post 30 that act like they are 19. 4) I am a Physician, I'm motivated and expect whoever I date to be the same 5) I could only date people who are intelligent. I'm not looking for a mindless trophy wife; rather a best friend. 6) I like people who are upfront and forward. I don't play games and am extremely honest. I'm quite good at expressing my feelings and opinions! 7) I won't shy away from any question. 8) I'm quite spontaneous, but you don't have to be... but it helps! 9) I'm passionate about exercise and sports. I make sure to take care of my body and expect that from whomever I'm with 10) I'm tall! So it's a big plus if you're tall too! I'm a very sociable and down to earth person (haha or at least I'd like to think so), but just have a hard time thinking that I could randomly find someone worth dating in a bar or at work... I'd like to just continue to meet and chat with more interesting people and see where things go from there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

When I'm in the Gym, on a run, or playing volleyball.

For fun

I played volleyball in college... so every chance I get I try to get on the courts. I also like to hike, go to fancy places to eat, and traveling at any opportunity I get... I'm trying to have a great time... haha

Last read

Something health-care related... Last pleasure book I read was "The Road"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In the medical field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Slovack / French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
PhD/MD/Post Graduate