Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mpeezee89

31 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles of Addison, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can cook :-) Friends First FYI I don't like...

In his own words

I can cook :-) Friends First FYI I don't like to TEXT, lol " If you refer to yourself as a "mutt", please don't write me, I really don't think you understand what that word means. I'm saying this in my Inigo Montoya voice, LMBO. A humble guy looking for a humble lady, I love to travel.I love California and just because I was born there. Not looking for drama, just someone on a great level where we can see the DFW area, and make great memories. I'm pretty well reserved love learning new cultures. I have no kid's and never married. For me it was; school, work, career, date, marry, then kid's. I graduated from West Texas A&M, then served in the U.S. Army. I'm not interested in casual dating, or casual daters. I enjoy life, please also enjoy life, I'm a glass half full kind of guy. I might be conservative, but I'm safe, I'm honest, hard working. I'm spiritually, mentally, and financially ready for a long lasting relationship. "What's your idea of happiness"? Room service, classic line ;-) waiting on my Josephine ;-) Just feel free to write me to share some laughs and get to know me better. If you curse all the time and use the N-word or R-word(put your big girl pants on and google it).. If you can LOOK up the word and not say it that speaks volumes! Have tattoos, huge drinker, we wouldn't work, thanks ;) No divorce or currently separated ladies. Please be over your ex..... I'm not interested in dating a "gym rat", very patriotic I was in the Veterans Day Parade in Dallas had a great time. OaklandA's, Oakland Raiders, and Warriors for life :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Miami Beach, Lake Tahoe, Seattle, Muir Woods, Dallas, and overseas.

College

West Texas A&M University, Canyon, TX

Favorite things

I love to travel and study new cultures, Pysch is my favorite show. I'm all about good vibes and great energy, be happy. I'm not shallow, if you have a good heart, we'll get along perfect, looks fade away a good heart can last forever :-)

For fun

I like to travel, big travel guy, lets go to Six flags... My ONLY "deal breaker" is smoking and drugs.. ewwww

Last read

America the beautiful- Dr. Ben Carson Yes I'm a comic nerd also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm a man, looking for a kind hearted woman ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd be lost without my faith. I believe in the power of prayer. 1 Corinthians 6:19
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral