Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's looking at you, kid

In his own words

Hi, I’m Michael. First off, I’m not the best at describing myself like this, so bear with me. I’m easy-going, respectful, can be a little reserved at first, but open up pretty quickly. I enjoy a laid-back, relaxing night as much if not more than heading out to bars, though definitely do need to get out from time to time. I’m into sports, particularly football, hockey, and golf. I like doing things outside like hiking, camping, going for runs, though need to keep up with it more. My favorite thing in the world though is film. I work in entertainment, looking to focus toward entertainment journalism. A good movie, either at the theatre or on the TV, makes me just about as happy as I can get. That’s why I moved out to LA from the DC area after I got done with school; also helps that I really like California, and really eager to see more of it. I’m looking to meet new people, am interested in a relationship if it feels right, but am not against just being friends if that seems to be better. I’d like to meet someone who is kind, fun to be around, easy to talk to, can be goofy and energetic, but also enjoys a lazy Sunday. Send me a message if you want, and we’ll see what happens. Looking forward to talk with you. . (extra points if you know what movie my headline is from)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Q's sports bar, Griffith Park, Landmark Theaters, Santa Monica Pier


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Movies: Casablanca, Moulin Rouge, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Children of Men, Inglourious Basterds. TV: Game of Thrones, Shameless, Boardwalk Empire. A good red wine, or pale ale. Relaxing with friends.

For fun

Watch movies, go for hikes, watch sports, read

Last read

"A Feast for Crows" by George R.R. Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an Office Production Assistant at a production & talent/lit management company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference