Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hinsdale, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for my last first kiss.

In his own words

I love to go out and have fun. Anything from grabbing a coffee and browsing Barnes & Noble for hours on end, to running through the rain on a humid summer day. It's all about having a positive attitude. I'm very athletic and am looking for someone who appreciates the outdoors as much as I do. I could be camping, hiking, biking, or snowboarding, there's no better feeling than the high you get from a good workout, and it's even better when you can share that feeling with someone else. I grew up in a small town and have a genuine appreciation for the simple things in life. A close family and great friends are two things I will always be grateful to have. I've developed the same love for travel and adventure as my father and love trying new things, meeting new people, and seeing new places. Everyone has a story to tell and it's amazing what you can learn from the old man sitting at the local pub in Wyoming. 9 times out of 10 I'll pick up a book over the remote control, but a good movie and wine night is always appreciated. I am an able cook and love making breakfast foods, but be warned, some of my favorite ingredients are red onion and garlic. Which is why I carry a case of Altoids in my car at all times.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I'm primarily a large dog person because that's what I grew up around. I would like to have at least one German shepherd one day.

Favorite hot spots

A good Irish pub or anywhere with a good craft beer selection.. Downtown Naperville is a nice spot for grabbing a smoothie and taking a walk down the boardwalk in the summer. Wisconsin is always nice for a weekend getaway, especially Door Country.

Favorite things

Favorite band right now is The Dangerous Summer, TV show is Portlandia

For fun

Spending time with friends and family (It's not what you do, it's who you're with that matters), cycling, Frisbee golf, reading, sailing, snowboarding, hiking, bonfires, going to the beach, anything outside really....

Last read

I I start a new book about every other week and really don't feel like updating my profile that much, but some of my favorite authors are Jon Krakauer, Michael Newton, and Pat Conroy. If you want to know what I'm currently reading, just ask :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ferrari Service Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to a technical school for automotive technology.