Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Not afraid to be strong, never too proud to be vulnerable.

In his own words

About me: I like the person that I am and enjoy the life I lead. I am confident, organized, polite, patient, optimistic, intelligent, generous, logical, musical, humorous, whimsical, romantic, determined, composed yet spontaneous at the most appropriate times, and I have a proven business sense. I moved to Las Vegas 6 years ago, and consider myself a native now, however I was raised in England and lived in London for most of my adult life. I usually mask my British accent with a generic American accent, it as I've grown tired of being asked where I am from, but my original accent is still there on command. I am also fluent in spoken Mandarin thanks to my parents; my mother who was a Chinese literature teacher. I am a good friend, listener, advisor, confidante, and exercise buddy. I enjoy working out, usually in my basement or at the gym and I love yoga and pilates. I usually cycle around the Summerlin area and I like to hike around in Red Rock, although this Summer I've not done much of either. I'm very fortunate to have enjoyed business success at an early age, and so I'm financially independent, with no debts, loans, or mortgages. I work in medicine as a physician assistant, and I would say it is the most fulfilling career I've ever had. I don't drink, smoke, take drugs, or gamble. My only vices are overindulging in food, binge watching Netflix shows, and playing video games in my spare time. My secret is out: I'm a huge nerd, and proud of it! If I decide to send you a message, it will not be simply to ask one-liners like "How are you?" or "You look great!", etc., but my messages will show that I have read your profile completely, considered my response, and spent some time in composing a well-rounded message that goes in some way to show you the type of person I am. I would really appreciate the same from anyone who chooses to message me. After all, to me, anything worth doing is worth doing well. Who I'm looking for: I am looking for some-one to share my life with. She is respectful of others, gives people the benefit of the doubt, rarely or never loses her temper, composed, elegant, confident, nurturing, organized, and ambitious. She is not ditzy, messy or a slob, rude, tardy, snobby or arrogant. If you are looking for a man to 'complete' you, to give you a comfortable life, or to end your loneliness, then I am not the right person for you. Nor do I want to be with some-one who would be constantly seeking approval from, or define herself in terms of, her man. I am most attracted to women who are independent, confident, loyal, dedicated to their career, and are optimistic about life. While I require plenty of space in relationships, when we are together, I am passionate, spontaneous, and eager to please. I tend not to take myself too seriously (except when I'm in front of patients), and I would expect the same from my date. If you like what you've seen so far, send me a message. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and I would appreciate the courtesy of a reply back if I send you a message first, even if it says "Thanks, but I'm not interested". I'm mature enough to not take it personally, and I would only wish you the best of luck in your endeavors. Likewise, I will also show you the courtesy of always replying within 24 hrs, regardless of the volume of messages I receive.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a fan of Labradors! I have owned Labradors before, and currently I help rescue and foster them from kill shelters, so that forever homes can be found for them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy living in Las Vegas, but I don't drink, gamble, or club. My only vice is eating too much good food! I hang out at mom and pop or independent restaurants, coffee shops, etc. I tend to avoid large chains, although they can be fun sometimes.

Favorite things

TV shows: Bones, Burn Notice, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Damages, Breaking Bad Foods: Kansas BBQ, Korean BBQ, shabu, Taiwan hotpot, sashimi, tandoori

For fun

I enjoy working out, watching TV shows, playing video games, eating out, and cooking. I am pretty well travelled, so I prefer to revisit places that I loved, such as Vancouver, Boston, Paris, Istanbul, Malaga, Tokyo, Taipei. This list goes on.

Last read

The Tipping Point, and Outliers (Malcolm Gladwell), The Art of Racing in The Rain (Garth Stein), Rich Dad Poor Dad (Robert Kiyosaki), Bagman (Jay MacLarty)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have enjoyed previous careers as a molecular neurobiologist and as a CEO of medium a tech business. RIght now I am a physician assistant, and it is the most rewarding occupation so far.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Taiwan, raised in England, transplanted to the USA.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all faiths, but dislike when they aggressively and inappropriately impose their morals and customs onto others. Religions should change with the times, and those that cling onto draconian beliefs will be left behind.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Russian, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am lucky to have tested into good schools as a kid. I majored in biochemistry from Imperial College London.