Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Meridian, ID, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going guy looking to just do life as life happens. Reliable guy looking for the same in a woman

In his own words

Im really easy going. I like to have fun. Im a hard working guy but dont over do it. Im in good health and plan on staying that way!!! I like weekends and planning stuff to do. Lately Ive been scuba diving out at Catalina and the Channel Islands. Im interested in a long term relationship with someone who is sincere and fun to be with. I live an honest life and dont participate in drama. I put my trust in God and leave the results to him. I own my own business and that allows me alot of freedom and flexibility which is the best!!! Im looking for someone who's easy going too. Someone wants to have fun and explore what life has for us... Im looking for a relationship where each person supports the other when life starts to get overwhelming b/c we all know it can. If your a woman who shares in these beliefs and values then lets talk!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have a black Lab who is amazing. He pretty much goes with me everywhere. I consider him my only son!!! His name is Harlee

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canada, the snow, Idaho (of course), I enjoy going downtown or for sushi, whatever!!!

Favorite things

Country Music! Not too big on TV shows but enjoy movies. I like lots of foods, I think I have an eating dis-order (KIDDING!!!) I love to eat. Exploring and adventure.

For fun

I like the outdoors. I camp, fish and ride. I play a little golf. I like whatever, to go and do!!! I enjoy spoiling my dog and taking him out to meet other dogs and people, he's really a good dog.

Last read

Instruction manual haha Not a big reader... Might be a little A-D-D ???



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small construction co thats doing well!!! It gives me a good life...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
California boy...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God is great!!! What more can be said?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference