Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
So have you met...

In his own words

While this may seem like a horrible opening line, I am probably the worst person for a site like While so many people can identify clear types that they like, I have found myself attracted to so many different types of women. When it comes to a first date, I prefer activities where we can get to know each other. While concerts and movies are really fun, it is difficult to know whether you are connecting with someone if you can't talk. I grew up in Montreal, Canada. I am a mixture of English and French Canadian. Growing up in Montreal and Canada has had an important impact on my world views. I value multiculturalism. I value hard work, but also time to appreciate life. In Montreal, one of my favourite parts of life was going for a beer or wine with a group of friends after work during the warm summer months. We'd sit outside at one of the many outdoor patios and forget about the difficulties of our day. Being Canadian also means that I love hockey. While I'd love to date someone that appreciates hockey, I only ask that she not object to my passion for the game.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In LA, I love any bar where I can get a decent beer or drink, the Staples Center and LA Memorial Coliseum, and spending the occasional Friday afternoon at the beach. Outside of LA, I love Montreal (my hometown), NYC, Vegas, Hawaii, and Europe.

Favorite things

My favourite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, Chuck, Castle, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, and Firefly. I'm willing to try most foods, but I love Italian, French, American, and Quebecois foods. Musically, I like rock (broadly defined).

For fun

Whenever I can, I like to start my day at the gym. In the evening or on the weekend, I enjoy watching hockey and/or football, grabbing a drink at a pub or bar, watching a movie or some tv, or just hanging out with friends.

Last read

For my job, I spend a lot of my team reading about international relations and psychology. Outisde of work, I've recently re-read the last Harry Potter book and I'm currently on book 5 of A Song of Ice and Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a PhD student in political science and international relations.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was brought up in the Episcopal Church. I have maintained ties with the church (generally in extra-church, youth related activities), but my church attendance could be better. As long as someone is accepting of others, I am open to their views.
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral