Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mp19720

43 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 25 miles of Forest Hills, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not a huge fan of the whole essay thing...

In his own words

I am not a huge fan of the whole essay thing so here are the basics. I am just a very easy going, ambitious, well educated, street smart, family oriented guy that hopes to find someone to spend time with with the hope of finding my partner. I like to keep busy by either traveling, trying new things, and spending time with family and friends. Looking to find someone that I connect with, has a good sense of humor, has dreams and wants good times with friends and family on either side. I do not care for people are inconsiderate of others, selfish and do not respect other people's opinions. Would be great if she likes to stay active, likes to ski/snowboard or at least want to learn. I am a good instructor and have tremendous patience:) Ok, I suppose that is a start. If you are interested in talking I look forward to hearing from you One more thing to answer a question; my age, never married, no kids? Answer, no desire for anything serious in my 20's, was bouncing around a bunch and partying. Started grad school full time when I was 30, so that consumed 2 years, then I lived work after graduation concentrating on my career which is in a good place at the moment. After 5 years of that I am comfortable with where I am looking forward to find someone to share the rest of my life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Would love to get a dog but am not home enough. Ruff Ruff

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekends away and checking out new local places as well. Its hard to predict where I will be

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Sunday dinners, spending time with my nephew and niece, checking out new places in the city, skiing out west, family time.

For fun

All depends on the season, weather, my mood and who I am with. Love to ski, play golf when I can, drives to nowhere on the weekends, and stay active. Spending time with friends and family, Weekends usually include great food and wine/drinks

Last read

Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I enjoy what I do. Do not have an issue with leaving work at the office
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dad is Italian and Mom is British (Irish, English, Scottish) So that means I love food and enjoy good beer or wine
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic. More about the values than the institution
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Economics but I went back for my MBA in Finance and Accounting when I was 30. Happy I went back but glad its over.